

#### Conference & Exhibition 20 - 23 MAY

## **Plenary Speakers**



Samantha McCulloch Chief Executive Australian Energy Producers



The Hon Madeleine King MP Minister for Resources



**Meg O'Neill** Chief Executive Officer & Managing Director Woodside Energy



General the Honourable Sir Peter Cosgrove AK AC (Mil) CVO MC (Retd)



**Takayuki Ueda** Representative Director, President & CEO INPEX



**Frank Calabria** Chief Executive Officer Origin Energy



**Robert C. (Clay) Neff Jr** President International Exploration and Production Chevron



**Dylan Pugh** Chairman ExxonMobil Australia



László Varró Vice President Global Business Environment Shell Global



Helen Mitchell Sir Roland Wilson Scholar in Economic Security Australian National University



Tania Constable PSM Chief Executive Officer Minerals Council of Australia



**Michiko Miyano** Minister for Economics and Cultural Affairs Embassy of Japan in Australia



Mahesh Swaminathan Snr Vice President, Subsea and Floating Facilities McDermott



**Chris Powers** Vice President, Carbon Capture, Utilization, and Storage (CCUS) Chevron



The Hon Peter Dutton MP Leader of the Opposition



**Gaku Takagi** Chief Executive Officer and Managing Director JERA Australia



#### Conference & Exhibition 20 - 23 MAY

### **Plenary Speakers**



**Cecile Wake** Country Chair and Senior Vice President Integrated Gas Shell Australia



The Hon Roger Cook MLA Premier of Western Australia



**Nikki Martin** President & Chief Executive Officer EnerGeo Alliance



Senator Susan McDonald Shadow Minister for Resources and Northern Australia



**Stuart Nicholls** Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer Strike Energy



Jane Norman Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Cooper Energy



Joel Riddle Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer Tamboran Resources

# <u>View the</u> <u>full details of our</u> <u>**Plenary Speakers**</u>

