Panel Speakers

The Panel Speakers presenting at the Australian Energy Producers Conference & Exhibition are listed below in alphabetical order, by surname.

Correct at time of publication. Subject to change at anytime.


Damian Barrett                                           Andrew Chaplyn                                        Bernadette Cullinane

Research Director, CSIRO                                                     Deputy Director General, Resource and                         Partner – Energy, Resources &
.                                                                                                         Environmental Regulation Group, Dept                          Industrials Leader, Deloitte
See Biography                                                                            of Energy, Mines, Industry Regulation
.                                                                                                         and Safety                                                                                   See Biography

.                                                                                                        See Biography


Shaun Ferris                                                 Prof Andrew Garnett                              Yvette Manolas

Deputy Director-General,                                                     Professor Emeritus, UQ Gas and Energy                        General Manager – Climate and
Georesources, Department of                                            Transition Research Centre                                                   Decarbonisation, Woodside Energy
Resources – Government of Qld                                        Chair, Australian Gas Industry Trust
and Safety                                                                                                                                                                                              See Biography
.                                                                                                         See Biography
See Biography


Sue McCarrey                                             Samantha McCulloch                             Julien Perez

Chief Executive Officer, NOPSEMA                                  Chief Executive, Australian Energy                                   Managing Director, Oil and Gas Climate
.                                                                                                         Producers                                                                                     Initiative
See Biography
                                                                                                        See Biography                                                                            See Biography


Dr Paul Vogel AM                                      Graeme Waters

Chairperson, NT Environmental Protection                   National Offshore Petroleum Titles
Agency                                                                                          Administrator, and Offshore Infrastructure
.                                                                                                         Registrar, Department of Industry, Science,
See Biography                                                                            and Resources (DISR)

.                                                                                                         See Biography