Plenary Speakers

The Plenary Speakers who presented at the 2024 Australian Energy Producers Conference & Exhibition are listed below in alphabetical order, by surname.

Find Speakers

Frank Calabria
Chief Executive Officer, Origin Energy
Dan Clark
Chief Executive Officer, Australia Pacific LNG
The Hon Roger Cook MLA
Premier of Western Australia
General the Honourable Sir Peter Cosgrove AK AC (Mil) CVO MC (Retd)
Ian Davies
Chief Executive Officer, Senex Energy
Jeff Dimery
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer, Alinta Energy
The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Leader of the Opposition
The Hon Joel Fitzgibbon
Former Minister for Defence of Australia
Kevin Gallagher
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer, Santos
Prof Andrew Garnett
Professor Emeritus, UQ Gas and Energy Transition Research Centre
Laura Jayes
Journalist and Host of Am Agenda , Sky News
The Hon Madeleine King MP
Minister for Resources and Northern Australia
Nikki Martin
President & Chief Executive Officer, EnerGeo Alliance
Samantha McCulloch
Chief Executive, Australian Energy Producers
Senator Susan McDonald
Shadow Minister for Resources and Northern Australia, LNP Senator for Queensland
Helen Mitchell
Sir Roland Wilson Scholar in Economic Security, Australian National University
Michiko Miyano
Minister, Embassy of Japan in Australia
Clay Neff
President, International Exploration and Production, Chevron